| |     українська | latinica  

Visit Serbia




Working Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00 hours
The Consular Section is open to public: 9:00 - 13:00 hours


04070 KIJEV

Phone:  + 38044 / 425-60-60 Directions/Map
Phone:  + 38044 / 425-60-15 Jurisdiction
Fax:      + 38044 / 425-60-47 Honorary Consulates
Fax:      + 38044 / 485-17-55  
Е-mail: ambars@ukr.net  
(Consular Section):  konzrs@ukr.net  
web: http://www.kiev.mfa.gov.rs  





The Governments of the Republic of Serbia and the Kyrgyz Republic signed en agreement on abolition of visas for holders of Diplomatic and Service passports in Belgrade on the 2nd of December 2015.


According to this Agreement, which came into force on the 13th of July 2017, citizens of two countries, holders of Diplomatic and Service passports, don’t need to apply for visas for entering, exiting and transiting as well as staying on the territory of those two countries up to 90 days, starting on the day of the first entry.

Results of the V International Internet Art Competition "Stamp of friendship"

Results of the V International Internet Art Competition "Stamp of friendship"


On the International Internet Art competition "Stamp of friendship" in Ukraine (2415 participants from nine countries), two children from the Republic of Serbia were awarded for their works – eleven year old Aleksa Erdeg got Grand-prix for his work “The game” („Workshop Em art“, Subotica) and nine year old Natalia Vas (award for her work „My mom“, Elementary school Jovan Jovanovic Zmaj, Subotica).




We inform you that the Government of the Republic of Serbia, at the session that was held on 11th May 2017, decided to cancel visas for citizens of the Republic of Peru, holders of ordinary passports, for entering, transiting as well as staying on the territory of the Republic of Serbia, up to 90 days in a period of 6 months, starting the day of first entering the Republic of Serbia, if there is no nuisance from article 11. of the Law of Foreign Citizens. The decision is entering into force 20.05.2017.

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Daily News 
Photo Gallery 

National Assembly

President of the Republic of Serbia

Serbian Government

Ministry of Foreign Affairs